关于Breathe

Breathe Pilates Studio Singapore

在Breathe,我们相信每个人都应该享有行动自如的权利。

「行动自如」就是拥有在日常生活中能自在地控制身体所需的觉察,力量与柔软度。

做为MERRITHEW™认证的师资培训中心,Breathe 的高品质的普拉提教学和课程在新加坡广为人知。

我们提供由小班制团体课,并以来自世界各地不同的教学风格和具备专业医学知识的师资团队为您服务。让您能体验由Breathe提供新加坡最优质的普拉提课程

我们的课程

我们提供最新兼顾身与心的运动方式。

我们提供私人课与团体课,并採用当代的普拉提教学方式。若您没有任何普拉提的相关经验,我们强烈建议您先参加几堂私人课,让我们的训练师为您提供体态评估和与客製化运动。

除了普拉提课程外,我们也提供禅柔(GYROTONIC®)作为復健和健身计画的一部份。每週在全岛四个地点提供超过100堂不同类型的专业课程,您将能找到能配合您行程的课程。

View our classes here.

禅柔 and GYROKINESIS® GYROTONIC Sales Corp的注册商标,并经其许可使用

我们的师资团队

在Breathe,我们拥有一群教学经验丰富的国际师资团队。

除了对普拉提教学热忱外,我们的师资团队在普拉提与其他运动的方式和技术方面拥有全面的认证以及专业知识 here to learn more.

我们以提供最优良的器械课程与最舒适的普拉提运动环境为傲。 我们的师资团队也不断再进修相关课程与更新最新的运动科学资讯及知识,从而提供您最佳的服务及实践效果

现在就请点击此连结来预约您的课程 here

联络我们

如有其他问题,请查看我们的联络方式。 here.

ABOUT BREATHE

Breathe Pilates Studio Singapore

At Breathe, we believe that everyone is entitled to freedom of movement.

Moving well is about having the awareness, strength and flexibility required to control your body in daily activities.

As a MERRITHEW™ Licensed Training Center, Breathe is recognised in Singapore and throughout the region for its quality teaching and Pilates classes in Singapore.

We offer small group classes led by experienced instructors with teaching styles from all over the world and a supporting team of healthcare professionals that truly understand real bodies. Experience the best Pilates classes Singapore has to offer at Breathe.

OUR CLASSES

We offer the most up to date methods in mindful movement.

Adopting a contemporary approach to Pilates, we offer both private sessions and group Pilates classes in Singapore. If you have not had any prior experience in Pilates, we strongly recommend starting with  a few private sessions for movement analysis and customised exercise prescription.

In addition to our Pilates classes, we also offer the GYROTONIC® method as part of our rehabilitative and fitness training programmes. With over 100 different types of specialised classes a week across 4 locations island-wide, you will be able to find a class that suits your schedule at one of our studios in Singapore.

View our classes here.

GYROTONIC® and GYROKINESIS® are registered trademarks of Gyrotonic Sales Corp and are used with their permission

OUR INSTRUCTORS

Breathe has an international team of highly qualified Pilates instructors with a wealth of experience.

Passionate about Pilates and movement, our team of dedicated instructors have comprehensive certifications and specialisations in Pilates and other movement modalities and techniques. Click here to learn more.

We pride ourselves in offering the best Pilates reformer sessions in Singapore within the best Pilates studio environment. Our Instructors are involved in continuing education courses to expand their knowledge and stay up to date with the latest developments in exercise science to deliver you the best results from your practise.

Click here to book your class now.

Contact Us

Have a question? Check out our contact information here.